This

He was an exceptional instructor, but after two years of training with him, he moved 9 hours away…. something about me being a stalker. His fitness philosophies resonate deeply with mine. He preaches form over speed, and lifting heavier than you think you can. He also shares my love of everything kettlebell.

PS: FYI, I’m moving on. Starting a 6 week, Tuesday/Thursday class the 2nd week in February, Tim. And I’m paying twice as much for the class. THAT’S how much I missed you. But, no more.

Primal Movers with Tim Day

This…

…is some of the stuff I have in my basement…

KB03

…is more of the stuff I have in my basement…

KB04

…stuff looks at me each time I make my way down  the stairs to the basement…

Kettlebell Night August 22 2013 014

…stuff can be used damned near anywhere…

…stuff keeps me in reasonable shape…

kbs

…stuff takes up a small amount (relatively speaking) of space…

…stuff can kick your ass…

…stuff can be used in a space easily about the size of two or three yoga mats placed beside each other…

…stuff will show you how strong you are, how strong you can be…

kbs ice cream

…stuff will reveal your weakness and show you areas you need to improve upon…

…stuff helps me release stress and tension of a trying day…

…stuff will make you sweat…

…stuff can be used by young and old…

…stuff will make you strong…

View original post

Leave a Reply

